Contacts

General Chair:
Prof.dr. Rob van der Mei
Centre for Mathematics and Computer Science (CWI)
Science Park 123, 198XG Amsterdam, Netherlands
Mail: mei@cwi.nl

Vice-chair:
Prof.dr. Hans van den Berg
TNO and University of Twente
Mail: j.l.vandenberg@tno.nl

Grant Holder:
Drs. D. Broekhuis (Dick)
CWI
Mail: dick.broekhuis@cwi.nl

Secretary:
Susanne van Dam
CWI
Mail: susanne@cwi.nl

Working Group Leaders:
WG1: Dr. Philippe Leitner, University of Zurich, mail: leitner@ifi.uzh.ch
WG2: Dr. Yoram Haddad, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, mail: haddad@jct.ac.il
WG3: Dr. Peter Key, Microsoft Research, mail: peter.key@microsoft.com

STSM Coordinator:
Dr. Nearchos Parspallis, UClan Cyprus, mail: npaspallis@uclan.ac.uk

Summer School Coordinator:
Dr. Tihana Grbac, University of Rijeka, mail: tgalinac@riteh.hr

Dissemination Coordinator:
Prof. Joel Rodrigues, University of Beira Interior, Covilha, Portugal, mail: joeljr@ieee.org